Kidspace Staff

Kidspace Children’s Museum

480 North Arroyo Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91103
Telephone: (626) 449-9144
Fax: (626) 449-9985
Email: info@kidspacemuseum.org


Staff Contact Information

Mary Atyemizian, Executive Assistant & Receptionist
matyemizian@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5198

Michael Shanklin, Chief Executive Officer
mshanklin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5202

Teri Martin, Accounting & HR Manager
tmartin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5203

Education & Exhibits Department

Amber Rhodes, Early Childhood Education Specialist
arhodes@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5212

Anne Pierce, Art Specialist
apierce@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5230

Brooke Applegate, Public Programs Education Manager
bapplegate@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5201

Daniel Ramírez, Outreach Coordinator
dramirez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5227

Edith Salazar, Spanish Early Childhood Specialist
esalazar@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5235

Elias Aguilar, Maintenance Technician
eaguilar@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5222

Gabriela Chávez, Education Floor Supervisor
gchavez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5214

James Elkington, Exhibits Technician
jelkington@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5204

Jenna Ervin, Science Specialist
jervin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5208

LaQuan Hayes, Education Floor Supervisor
lhayes@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5233

Lauren Kaye, Assistant Director of Exhibits
lkaye@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5213

Kelley Benes, Nature Specialist
kbenes@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5207

Marco Calderón, Assistant Director of Education
mcalderon@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5218

Peter Crabbe, Chief Program Officer
pcrabbe@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5229

Sam Mendoza, Education Specialist
smendoza@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5205

Development Department

Christine Franke, Chief Development Officer
cfranke@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5211

Dolly Kase, Institutional Giving Manager
dkase@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5209

Kris Jensen, Donor Relations Manager
kjensen@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5228

Operations & Marketing Department

Erin Evans, Operations Coordinator
eevans@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5224

Julianne Sando, Events Manager
jsando@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5216

Kathleen Hickey, Membership Coordinator
khickey@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5231

Kristen Payne, Marketing Manager
kpayne@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5210

MaryAnn Viviano, Chief Operations Officer
maviviano@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5215

Susan Cardosi-Albert, Assistant Director of Operations
scardosi@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5217

Vince Dominguez, Operations Floor & Merchandise Supervisor
vdominguez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5232