Kidspace Staff

Kidspace Children’s Museum

480 North Arroyo Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91103
Telehone: (626) 449-9144
Fax: (626) 449-9985
Email: info@kidspacemuseum.org


Staff Contact Information

Michael Shanklin, Chief Executive Officer
mshanklin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5202

Teri Martin, Accounting & HR Manager
tmartin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5203

 

Development Department

Amy Hasquet, Assistant Director of Development
ahasquet@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5228

Erica Blodgett, Director of Development
eblodgett@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5211

Leslie Fraser, Development Coordinator
lfraser@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5230

 

Operations & Marketing Department

April Corella, Operations Floor Supervisor
acorella@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5220

Elias Aguilar, Custodial Supervisor
eaguilar@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5222

Julianne Sando, Events Manager
jsando@kidspacemusem.org
Ext. 5216

MaryAnn Viviano, Business Operations Director
maviviano@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5215

Noelle Jefferson, Membership & Administrative Assistant
njefferson@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5200

Susan Cardosi-Albert, Retail & Communications Manager
scardosi@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5217

Tim Scheidler, Marketing Manager
tscheidler@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5210

Vince Dominguez, Retail Specialist
vdominguez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5223

Education & Exhibits Department

Alan Bruni, Outdoor Education Specialist
abruni@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5205

Amber Rhodes, Early Childhood Education Specialist
arhodes@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5212

Brooke Applegate, Public Programs Education Manager
bapplegate@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5201

Edith Salazar, Early Learner Spanish Teacher
esalazar@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5221

Gabriela Chavez, Education Floor Supervisor
gchavez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5214

James Fryer, Facilities Manager
jfryer@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5204

Jenna Ervin, Science Specialist
jervin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5208

Lauren Kaye, Sr. Exhibits Manager
lkaye@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5213

Louise Leborgne, Nature Specialist
lleborgne@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5207

Marco Calderon, Groups & Outreach Education Manager
mcalderon@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5218

Mark Leasor, Arts Specialist
mleasor@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5230

Yvonne Chavez-Lombardi, Early Childhood Education Manager
yclombardi@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5221