Kidspace Staff


Administration Department

Louise Leddie, Executive Assistant & Receptionist
lleddie@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5198

Michael Shanklin, Chief Executive Officer
mshanklin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5202

Teri Martin, Accounting & HR Manager
tmartin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5203

Programs Department

Anne Pierce, Art Programs Specialist
apierce@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5230

Daniel Ramírez, Floor Programs Supervisor
dramirez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5227

Erica Diaz, Early Childhood Programs Specialist
ediaz@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5212

Heather Grimaldi, Group Programs Specialist
hgrimaldi@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5205

Heather Gromley, Floor Programs Manager
hgromley@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5238

Jenna Ervin, Science Programs Specialist
jervin@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5208

Kristen Metzger, Programs Manager
kmetzger@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5201

LaQuan Hayes, Floor Programs Supervisor
lhayes@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5233

Lorenzo Capeles, Programs Scheduler & Reservationist
lcapeles@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5218

Miguel Salazar, Animal Programs Specialist
msalazar@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5207

Rachel Masters, Nature Programs Specialist
rmasters@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5219

Shellie J. Kalmore, Chief Programs Officer
skalmore@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5229

William Hausler, Animal Programs Specialist
whausler@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5207

 

Exhibits Department

Chris Guardia, Facilities Manager
cguardia@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5222

Josh Arredondo, Maintenance Technician

Lauren Kaye, Chief Officer of Learning Environments
lkaye@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5213

Shawn Silva, Maintenance Technician
ssilva@kidspacemuseum.org

 

 

Development Department

Christine Franke, Chief Development Officer
cfranke@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5211

Jackie Rae Petta, Annual Giving Manager
jrpetta@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5228

Katie Lynch-Feige, Institutional Giving Manager
klfeige@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5209

Sarah Winning, Development Coordinator
swinning@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5214

Operations Department

Hanna Crowley, Marketing Intern
intern@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5222

Jes Whittet,
Membership & Recruitment Supervisor
jwhittet@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5231

Kathleen Hickey, Operations & Events Manager
khickey@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5216

Kristen Payne, Marketing Manager
kpayne@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5210

Maria Costa, Birthday Associate
birthdays@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5221

MaryAnn Viviano, Chief Operations Officer
maviviano@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5215

Megan Tice, Operations Floor & Custodial Supervisor
mtice@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5220

Susan Cardosi-Albert,
Assistant Director of Operations

scardosi@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5217

Vince Dominguez,
Operations Floor & Merchandise Supervisor

vdominguez@kidspacemuseum.org
Ext. 5232