OPEN TODAY | 9:30am - 5:00pm | FIND US

about

Kidspace Staff

Administration Department

Louise Leddie, Executive Assistant & Receptionist

lleddie@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5198

Michael Shanklin, Chief Executive Officer

mshanklin@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5202

Teri Martin, Accounting & HR Manager

tmartin@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5203

Development Department

Christine Franke, Chief Development Officer

cfranke@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5211

Jackie Rae Petta, Annual Giving Manager

jrpetta@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5228

Katie Lynch-Feige, Institutional Giving Manager

klfeige@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5209

Sarah Winning, Development Coordinator

swinning@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5214

Operations Department

Jes Whittet,
Membership & Recruitment Supervisor

jwhittet@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5231

Kathleen Hickey, Operations & Events Manager

khickey@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5216

Kristen Payne, Marketing Manager

kpayne@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5210

Maria Costa, Birthday Associate

birthdays@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5221

MaryAnn Viviano, Chief Operations Officer

maviviano@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5215

Megan Tice, Operations Floor & Custodial Supervisor

mtice@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5220

Susan Cardosi-Albert,
Assistant Director of Operations

scardosi@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5217

Vince Dominguez, Operations Floor & Merchandise Supervisor

vdominguez@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5232

Programs Department

Anne Pierce, Special Programs Coordinator

apierce@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5230
 

Audrey Gaudette, Gallery Programs Coordinator

agaudette@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5208


Heather Grimaldi, Group Programs Coordinator

hgrimaldi@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5205

Heather Gromley, Floor Programs Manager

hgromley@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5238


Kristen Metzger, Programs Manager

kmetzger@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5201

LaQuan Hayes, Floor Programs Supervisor

lhayes@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5233

Lorena Altamirano, Floor Programs Supervisor

laltamirano@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5218

Lorenzo Capeles, Programs Scheduler & Reservationist

lcapeles@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5218

Miguel Salazar, Animal Programs Coordinator

msalazar@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5207

Rachel Masters, Nature Programs Specialist

rmasters@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5219

William Hausler, Animal Programs Coordinator

whausler@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5207

Exhibits Department

Chris Guardia, Facilities Manager

cguardia@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5222

Lauren Kaye, Chief Officer of Learning Environments

lkaye@kidspacemuseum.org

Ext. 5213

Shawn Silva, Lead Maintenance Technician

ssilva@kidspacemuseum.org