OPEN TODAY | 10:00am - 5:00pm | FIND US

news

Contact Us

Kidspace Children's Museum
480 N. Arroyo Blvd.,
Pasadena, CA 91103
(626) 449-9144
 

Birthdays: birthdays@kidspacemuseum.org

Busy Bee Learning Store: store@kidspacemuseum.org

Camps:
camps@kidspacemuseum.org

Development: development@kidspacemuseum.org

Donation Requests:
Click here.

Feedback: feedback@kidspacemuseum.org

General:
info@kidspacemuseum.org

Groups: groups@kidspacemuseum.org

Marketing/Press: media@kidspacemuseum.org

Membership: membership@kidspacemuseum.org

Programs: programs@kidspacemuseum.org

Volunteers: volunteers@kidspacemuseum.org


Click here to sign up for our e-News to stay up-to-date on the happenings at Kidspace.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Please allow 2-3 business days for a response, or contact us at (626) 449-9144 for immediate assistance.

 

Soft Box Headline: 
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.